It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Taking classes off campus or working remotely? Need help getting resources? You can chat with our reference staff from 9 am to 10 pm Monday-Friday, or 1 - 10 pm Sunday, or search our FAQ’s anytime. You can also email the Circulation Desk at firstname.lastname@example.org or Reference Desk at email@example.com.
A digitized collection of out of print fascicules from the Corpus Vasorum Antiquorum (CVA) series. The goal of the CVA project is to publish ceramic vessels surviving from Classical Antiquity. Each vase has a catalog entry, bibliography, and plates.
Primary and secondary sources covering the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world.
Off campus access: free resource, open for everyone.
The Perseus Digital Library provides online collections covering the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world.
- Greek and Roman Materials
- Art & Archaeology Artifact Browser
- Arabic Materials
- Germanic Materials
- 19th-Century American
- Renaissance Materials
- Richmond Times Dispatch
- Humanist and Renaissance Italian Poetry in Latin
Format: Full Text and Images
Database Producer: Tufts University
The collection of the Michael C. Carlos Museum of Emory University maintains the largest collection of ancient art in the Southeast with objects from ancient Egypt, Greece, Rome, the Near East, and the ancient Americas.
Denison Libraries, 100 W College, Granville, Ohio 43023
Phone: 740-587-6235, email: firstname.lastname@example.org
In order to view PDF documents, you will need to have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer