Atlantic Online (Current Access) This link opens in a new window

Atlantic Online (Current Access)

Denison Libraries offers many ways to access The Atlantic. Whether you are looking for a copy of the latest monthly publication, or hoping to read the latest article circulating on social media, we can help you find what you need! Below are listed the many ways you can find articles from The Atlantic.

Atlantic Online
Atlantic Web Edition Articles - Newsbank
Great for tracking down those articles going viral on social media, Newsbank's Web Edition of the Atlantic includes an archive of articles published on the Atlantic's website from 1995-present. You can search for specific article titles, or browse by date.

Atlantic Online - Nexis Uni
An additional resource with all that great online content, Nexis Uni's platform also offers access to those desirable online articles from The Atlantic. There are less options to browse on this platform, so come here if you know the title or author of the article you're looking for!

Atlantic Monthly
Atlantic Magazine Archive
Looking for an older article of The Atlantic or The Atlantic Monthly? EBSCO has you covered with the archive, which covers published issues 1857-2014!

Atlantic Monthly Magazine - Current
The Library has several options for accessing copies of the published Atlantic Monthly. If you're looking for a specific volume or issue, these are places to go:

Academic Search Complete
Newsbank
Nexis Uni
Periodicals - Level A in the Library
 

Still need help? Feel free to stop by the Reference Desk or email reference@denison.edu for more assistance.

Off-Campus Access: Authenticate with your MyDenison login.

Format: Full Text
Dates of Coverage: 1994-Present
Update Schedule: Irregular
Database Producer: Newsbank