Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Denison LibGuides - Debra Andreadis

Assistant Director

Profile Image
Debby Andreadis
Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedIn
Contact Info:
andreadisd@denison.edu
740-587-5653
Doane Library, Rm. E316

Guides

Audio/Visual
by Debra Andreadis, Earl Griffith - Last Updated Apr 18, 2014
we have music! we have videos!
Tags: film, music, video
Citation Help
by Debra Andreadis, Josh Finnell, Moriana Garcia, Earl Griffith, Roger Kosson, Mary Prophet, Shannon Robinson, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
Resources to help with formatting citations
Databases
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Oct 16, 2014
List of databases and other resources
Denison Library Hours
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Aug 31, 2014
Hours of operation
Denison University Archives
by Debra Andreadis, Mary Prophet - Last Updated May 23, 2014
The University Archives documents and preserves the history of Denison University.
ENVS 102 - Science & the Environment
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Sep 8, 2014
Introductory Environmental Studies class - Dr. Olivia Aguilar
Tags: class_page, environmental_studies
Information Literacy Faculty Toolkit
by Debra Andreadis, Josh Finnell, Moriana Garcia, Roger Kosson, Mary Prophet, Shannon Robinson, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jan 17, 2014
This toolkit provides you with the most valuable resources for integrating information literacy into your class curriculum.
Tags: faculty_toolkit
Library Directory
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Aug 13, 2014
Library General Information
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Sep 5, 2014
policies and useful resources for library users
Tags: check out, circulation, fines, library policies, overdue
Open Access Week
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
SPAN 325: Latin American Literature
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Sep 29, 2013
Resources for Latin American Literature
Tags: class_page, spanish
Special Collections
by Debra Andreadis, Mary Prophet - Last Updated Sep 8, 2014
This guide details the types of materials included in the Special Collections.
Subject Guides
by Debra Andreadis - Last Updated Mar 27, 2014
Find information in a particular subject area by browsing the guides found here.

Office Hours

09-15-14 9:00-11:00 a.m.
09-16-14 by appointment
09-17-14 by appointment
09-18-14 9:00-11:00 a.m.
09-19-14 3:00-5:00 p.m.
 

Education

B.A. in Zoology from The Ohio State University, 1984

M.S. in Ecology, Thesis title: "The effects of natural and anthropogenic disturbance on small mammals in a forest ecosystem of eastern Tennessee." from University of Tennessee, 1995

M.S. in Information Science from University of Tennessee, 2001

Return to the Denison Library Admin sign in
 
 
Description

  Loading...