ENVS 265-INTL 250-REL 220: Human Rights, Indigenous Rights & Environmental Rights (Fall 2019)

Environment Complete includes full text for many of the most used journals in the discipline. Many of the resources are unique to the database, not available in any version of Academic Search or Business Source. In addition, the database includes millions of records from thousands of domestic and international journals dating back over 100 years.

Off Campus Access: Authenticate with your MyDenison login.

Subject Areas: Environmental Studies

Environment Complete covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains citations for articles from over 1,700 domestic and international journals, as well as over 100 monographs. The database provides full text for many of the most used journals in the discipline, and for the conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education.

Format: Index to Journal Articles
Database Producer: EBSCO Publishing.

Off Campus Access: Authenticate with your MyDenison login.

Subject Areas: Biology, Environmental Studies, Geosciences

GeoRef provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. The database indexes geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.

GeoRef is also available from GeoScienceWorld. Click here

Format: Index to Journal Articles
Dates of Coverage: 1785-present
Update Schedule: Monthly.
Database Producer: American Geological Institute / EBSCOHost